Series Reviews

These are reviews of stories set in the same series, literary universe collection, or anthology novel.

Amasai Rising by Stevie Rae Causey

Archer of the Heathland by J.W. Elliot

Aurora Wasteland Literary Universe by Vaugn Ashby

Bloodlines Reforged Saga by R.J. Hanson

Dark World by David Gunter

Detective Matt Deal by Stephen Bentley

Great Illustrated Classics:

Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini

Krillonian Chronicles by Annie Douglass Lima

Mists of Kel Doran: Dragon-Touched

Shelby Lake by Brian Freeman

Short Stories From Antaloor by Jaromir Krol

Temple of the Storm by Robbie Ballew

  • 0: Egris and the Silence of the Storm
  • 1: Arianna and the Spirit of the Storm

The Forward Collection by various

The Rise of Ares by Jade Frances

Unknown Literary Universe by European P. Douglas

Vampire Huntress Legend Series by L.A. Banks

  • 0: Nothing Like the First Time
  • 1: Minion
  • 2: The Awakening
  • 3: The Hunted
  • 3.5: Make it Last Forever
  • 4: The Bitten
  • 5: Forbidden
    • 5.5: Ride the Night Wind
  • 6: The Damned
  • 7: The Forsaken
    • 7.5: That First Kiss
  • 8: The Wicked
  • 9: The Cursed
    • 9.5: Between Man and Wife
  • 10: The Darkness
  • 11: The Shadows
  • 12: The Thirteenth
    • 12.5: Atlantis Rising
  • 1: Dawn and Darkness Book One: Ashes to Ashes
  • 2: Dawn and Darkness Book Two: Dust to Dust
  • 3: Dawn and Darkness Book Three: Bygones to Blood
  • 4: Dawn and Darkness Book Four: Ride or Die
  • 1: Shadow Walker

Reviews © Copyright 2022 Korra Baskerville